Raffle Tickets are on sale from the office and café NOW @ £1.00 each.

See below for the updated list of raffle prizes

Christmas Fayre – Saturday 3rd December 2022

10am – 3pm

The Christmas Fayre preparations are well under way.  Santa, the most important person has been booked and he will be found in his magical grotto.  Visit Santa and receive a present. David Croucher, the magician, will be entertaining everyone with his balloon magic.  Not to be missed!

Jessica from Little Sunshine’s Playgroup Play Slots will be providing lots of fabulous messy play for your little ones with baby activities too. More details to follow shortly. 

PERFORMANCES IN THE SHAKESPEARE HALL

10:00 – 10:10 – Mayor of Worthing, Cllr Henna Chowdhury

10:10 – 10:40 – U3A Singing for Pleasure

10:40 – 10:50 – Balloon Magic 

10:50 – 11:20 – U3A Ukulele Players

11:20 – 11:40 – Balloon Magic 

11:40 – 12:00 – Rosie Chesson Street Dance

12:00 – 12:20 – Balloon Magic 

12:20 – 12:50 – Peter & The Guitar Club

12:50 – 13:10 – Balloon Magic 

13:10 – 13:40 – Rock Choir

13:40 – 14:00 – Balloon Magic 

14:00 – 14:15 – Grace Dance

14:15 – 14:30 – Balloon Magic 

14:30 – 14:45 – Worthing Town Crier

14:45 – 15:00 – Grand Raffle Drawn

ALSO IN THE SHAKESPEARE HALL

Popular Tombola Stall

Children’s Craft Table

David Croucher, Magician will be providing balloon magic

Book Stall

History of Heene Stall

Plenty of Seating

CHAUCER ROOM (QUEUE FROM CAR-PARK ENTRANCE)

Santa’s Magical Grotto

£3.50 per child and receive a present from Santa.

I.T. SUITE

One Stop Digital

Mark and Helen will be on hand from One Stop Digital to offer I.T. support with any problems or issues you may have with your laptop, phone or iPad.

Exit I.T. Suite to queue for Santa’s Grotto

SHELLEY ROOM

Fabulous festive stalls by:-

Squiggles Ink

Flo’s Fairies

Offbeat Birdy, Joyful Accessories

Quillows

Tropics Skincare

CBK Designs, Needlecraft

TENNYSON ROOM

Fabulous festive stalls:-

Chantilly Bear Designs

Craft ViQueen

Helen & Maria’s Festive Creations

Mad Art

Samaritans

WORDSWORTH LOUNGE

Fabulous festive stalls by:-

Worthing Guide Dogs

Safety Mode Ltd – Teddy Hospital

Andy’s Angels – Loom Bands

Sand Project

Hoop OF Love

Festive Gifts & Ideas with J & S

UPSTAIRS BROWNING ROOM

Little Sunshine Playgroup Fun Messy Play
(See more details above)

UPSTAIRS BYRON ROOM

More fabulous festive stalls:-

Hxlly Creates

Handmade Wooden Wonders

Love To Move

Friendly Yoga For Busy People

Mini First Aid Sussex

Forever Living

Tracy’s Angel Suncatchers

CAFE ONE22 REFRESHMENTS

There will be plenty of festive snacks, cakes and refreshments on offer from the café. 

Bacon Baps, Hot Dogs, Vegan Hotdogs, Festive Cakes,  Mince Pies, Teas & Coffees, Cold Drinks, Gingerbread Hot Chocolate, Gingerbread Hot Chocolate Latte

Buy your food and drink and then take a seat and watch the entertainment, throughout the day in the Shakespeare Hall. 

Bring cash with you for a speedy queue!

TOMBOLA DONATIONS WANTED PLEASE

We would welcome any unwanted, unopened gifts you may have around your home, including all types of bottles, sweets, chocolate and toiletries. We are now accepting the tombola gifts in the office. Thank you for your support.

RAFFLE TICKETS
Raffle Tickets are on sale from the office and the café now @ £1.00 each.  The Grand Raffle Draw will be called out by the Worthing Town Crier at the end of the event, at approximately 2.40pm. The raffle prizes will be listed out in order from 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and so on, and will each be allocated a specific raffle prize, so you do not have to be here right at the end of the Christmas Fayre to receive a prize.  We will be contacting all the unclaimed prize winners on the Monday 5th December to deliver the good news. The list of winning raffle ticket numbers will also be displayed on the website, Facebook page and at the Reception window. 
RAFFLE PRIZES WANTED PLEASE

We would be so grateful if you or your company are able to provide a raffle prize for our Grand Raffle.

Our recent Jubilee Summer Fayre was amazing and the incredible generosity of our raffle prize donators enabled us to raise much needed funds for The Heene. We will once again be selling raffle tickets at our Christmas Fayre, both before and on the day of the event, and would be very grateful if you or your company could donate a raffle prize for us.

If you are able to donate a raffle prize to The Heene’s Christmas Fayre, this is what we can do for YOU:-

Your business will be added to the Fayre Programme, which will be handed out to literally 1000s of people who we expect to be attending the Fayre. Your company’s details will also be displayed on The Heene’s website, listed on The Heene’s Facebook page, and displayed on the TV PowerPoints around the Centre too.

THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING BUSINESSES WHO HAVE KINDLY DONATED A RAFFLE PRIZE SO FAR:-

H.D. Tribe Limited – 2 Theatre Tickets https://www.hdtribe.co.uk/

Govia Thameslink Railway – Family Off-Peak Return Tickets https://gtrailway.com/

The Grand Brighton – Lunch for Two in Cyan to the value of £50.00 https://www.grandbrighton.co.uk/

Experience Days – £50.00 Gift Voucher https://www.experiencedays.co.uk/charity-scheme.

Casa Ciro – £45.00 Gift Voucher https://www.casaciro.co.uk/

Tides Restaurant – Meal For 2 Meal Voucher http://www.tidesrestaurant.net/

Winkworth Estate Agents – Christmas Hamper https://www.winkworth.co.uk/estate-agents/worthing

Core Electrical Services – 2 prizes of £25.00 Amazon Gift Cards https://www.core-electrical.net/

DMH Electrical Installations – Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine https://dmhelectricalinstallations.co.uk/

Karma On The Beach – £40.00 Dinner For Two Gift Voucher https://www.facebook.com/worthingkarma/

Ian Hart Funeral Services – £30.00 Florist Gift Voucher http://www.ianhart.org/

Nsure Chartered Financial Planners – 2 prizes of £20.00 Ami Bistro Gift Vouchers https://nsurefinancial.co.uk/

AMF Bowling – 2 prizes of 4 free Tickets https://www.amf-bowling.co.uk/worthing

Dome Cinema – 2 prizes of 2 free tickets https://domecinema.co.uk/

Enzos Italian Restaurant – £30.00 Gift Voucher https://enzositalianrestaurant.co.uk/

Bomonti Bar & Kitchen – £30.00 Gift Voucher https://www.bomontibarandkitchen.co.uk/

PizzaFace Italian Restaurant – 2 Prizes of £25.00 Vouchers http://pizzafacepizza.co.uk/

Ardington Hotel – £25.00 Indigo Restaurant Gift Voucher  https://www.ardingtonhotel.com/

Proto Restaurant Group (Fish Factory, The Fat Greek Taverna) £25.00 Gift Card  https://www.protorestaurantgroup.com/

Dharma Clinical Therapies – 60 Minutes Treatment Gift Voucher https://www.dharmaclinic.co.uk/

Waitrose  –  Christmas Hamper https://www.waitrose.com/

Richard John – Hair Voucher https://richardjohn.co.uk/  

The Glorious Spa Company –  A Glorious Mani/Pedicure Voucher https://www.gloriousspa.com/

Bob Smytherman – Gift Voucher http://www.worthingtowncrier.co.uk/

Bar24 – Bottle of Red Wine & Beers https://www.number24worthing.co.uk/

Majestic Wine – Bottle of Prosecco https://www.majestic.co.uk/stores/worthing

Drusillas Park – 2 Child’s Free Admissions Tickets https://www.drusillas.co.uk/

ProTaCol Hair Salon – Hair Voucher https://www.facebook.com/proTAcol/

Brewhouse & Kitchen – Pin of Beer https://www.brewhouseandkitchen.com/venue/worthing/

The Rose & Crown – 2 Bottles of Wine https://www.craftunionpubs.com/rose-and-crown-worthing

Little Sunshine Playgroup – Gift Voucher https://www.facebook.com/littlesunshinesplaygroupltd

The Charles Dickens Pub –  Bottle of Malibu https://www.facebook.com/TheCharlesDickensworthing/

Kendricks Coffee Roasters – Cafetiere https://www.kendricks.co.uk/

Parham House & Gardens – 2 Prizes of 2 Complimentary Passes http://www.parhaminsussex.co.uk/

Arundel WWT- Family Complimentary Ticket https://www.wwt.org.uk/wetland-centres/arundel/

Amberley Museum – Complimentary Family Pass https://www.amberleymuseum.co.uk/

David Lloyd – 3 Prizes of Family Weekend Passes  https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/

Mini First Aid Sussex – Voucher for one Baby & Child First Aid class place https://sussex.minifirstaid.co.uk/

Morrisons – Children’s Christmas Hamper https://my.morrisons.com/

Greenfingers Florist – Plant/Flower Arrangement https://www.greenfingersflorists.com/

Amazon Adventure – 2 Free Passes  https://www.southdownsleisure.co.uk/worthing-leisure-centre/

Jane Busby – 2 Exercise Vouchers https://heenecommunitycentre.org/exercise-to-music/

Lanes Health Club – Free Pass Gift Voucher https://laneshealthclubs.co.uk/

Tesco – Christmas Stocking https://www.tesco.com/

Genie Travel – Christmas Hamper https://www.genietravel.co.uk/

Blend Coffee, Rowlands Road, Worthing – 2 free coffees voucher https://www.facebook.com/BlendWorthing

Rosie Chesson Dance – Bottle of Blackcurrant Liqueur  https://www.rosiechessondance.co.uk/

Grace Dance – Bottle of Mulled Wine https://www.gracedance.co.uk/ 

Charlene’s Chocolate Factory – 10% Off Voucher https://www.charleneschocolatefactory.co.uk/

Fabric Shop, Worthing – Multi Sewing Organiser  https://www.thefabricshops.co.uk/

Spectrum Balance – 3 Body Breath Balance Rehabilitation classes worth £33.00 https://www.spectrumbalance.co.uk/

Petite Fairytale Boutique – Child’s Hairbands & Unicorn Book  https://petitefairytaleboutique.co.uk/

Asda – Raffle Prize TBC https://www.asda.com/

Angel BookKeeping https://angelbookkeeping.co.uk/

Masters Fuller https://www.mastersfuller.co.uk/

Bundle of Children’s Books

Beautiful handcrafted Christmas Quilt

Toiletries 

Gift Sets