COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS IN PLACE  CLICK HERE

Lady Amethyst Spiritual Centre WEB inside

Lady Amethyst Spiritual Centre

Monthly Charity Clairvoyant Evenings on Saturdays
Lady Amethyst Spiritual Centre presents Charity Evenings of Clairvoyance with a guest medium each month @ The Heene
Arrive at 7pm for a 7.30pm start  
£8.00 per ticket
A raffle and refreshments will be provided
The Heene proudly supports Lady Amethyst Spiritual Centre, as all the money raised during her Clairvoyant Evenings goes to the Oncology Medical Day Centre at Worthing Hospital. 
Carol has tirelessly donated £1000s of pounds over the years.  

2022 Dates
Saturday 8th January – Dorothy Young
Saturday 12th February – Sue Smith
Saturday 12th March – Gary Mannion, Psychic Surgery
Saturday 9th April – Brian Oxley
Saturday 14th May – Adi Townsend
Saturday 4th June – Cancelled
Saturday 9th July – Stephen Goldsack
Saturday 13th August – Ian Mason
Saturday 10th September – Marlene Woolgar
Saturday 8th October – Hazel Martin & Sue Burtenshaw
Saturday 12th November – Adi Townsend
Saturday 10th December – Stuart Cooper
For further information:-
07746 906523