COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS IN PLACE  CLICK HERE

What a fabulous day!!

THANK YOU to the following companies who have generously donated towards our Jubilee Summer Fayre:-

Sir Peter Bottomley MP – Fayre Donation www.westworthingconservatives.org.uk/…/sir…

Karma Lounge – Fayre Donation www.karmalounge.uk/

Michael Jones & Company – £100.00 Gift Voucher www.michaeljones.co.uk/

Govia Thameslink Railway – Family Off-Peak Day Return Tickets /govia.info/

Nsure Insurance – £50.00 Gift Voucher at Ami Bistro nsurefinancial.co.uk/

H.D.Tribe Ltd Funeral Directors – 2 Theatre Tickets https://www.hdtribe.co.uk/

Experience Days – £50.00 Voucher www.experiencedays.co.uk/charity-scheme

Ian Hart Funeral Services – £50.00 Findon Flowers Voucher www.ianhart.org/

Grand Hotel Brighton – £50.00 Mid-week Dining Voucher www.grandbrighton.co.uk/

Highdown Hotel – Afternoon Tea Voucher www.brunningandprice.co.uk/highdown/

Core Electrical Services – 2 x £25.00 Amazon Gift Card www.core-electrical.net/

Wildfowl Trust – Family Tickets for Arundel Wetland Centre www.wwt.org.uk/wetland-centres/arundel/

Proto Group – £25.00 Dining Voucher www.protorestaurantgroup.com/

Richard John Hair & Beauty – Hair Voucher richardjohn.co.uk/

Bob Smytherman – Toastmaster Voucher www.facebook.com/BobSmytherman/

Imperial China Restaurant – 2 x Restaurant Voucher www.imperialchinaworthing.co.uk/

The Little Play Village – Gift Voucher thelittleplayvillage.co.uk/

Once Upon A Dream Events Sussex – Gift Voucher m.facebook.com/onceuponadreameventssussex

Kendricks – Cafetiere www.kendricks.co.uk/

Genie Travel – Beach Goodie Bag genietravel.co.uk

Little Sunshine Playgroup – Gift Voucher www.facebook.com/littlesunshinesplaygroupltd

Pro.TA.col Hair – Gift Voucher www.facebook.com/proTAcol

Slug & Lettuce, Worthing – 2 x 1 Bottle of Prosecco Gift Vouchers www.facebook.com/slugworthing/

Blitzkrieg Chop – £35.00 Gift Voucher blitzkriegchop.com/

David Lloyd, Worthing – Family Weekend Pass www.facebook.com/DavidLloydWorthing

Echo Yoga – £25.00 Gift Voucher for a Soundbath Session www.echoyoga.com/

Chair Yoga & Meditation – Gift Voucher www.yogawithmartina.com/

Safety Mode – Mini Medics Mental Health Gift Voucher www.facebook.com/safetymodeltd

Jane Busby Fitness – 2 X Gift Vouchers janebusbyfitness.co.uk.

Greggs – £20.00 Gift Voucher www.greggsfoundation.org.uk/

Mother Rucker – £20.00 Gift Voucher www.motherrucker.co.uk/

Masters Fuller – Large Bottle of Wine www.mastersfuller.co.uk/

Angel Bookkeeping – Large Bottle of Wine angelbookkeeping.co.uk/about/

Also, a big thank you to all the volunteers who have helped on the day. Thank you to everyone who donated a tombola prize.  Thank you to all the performers – they were brilliant.  The stalls were beautiful. The Jubilee Summer Fayre raised a grand total of £5081.47, which is amazing! The next event will be the Christmas Fayre on Saturday 3rd December.

Here a small snapshot of the Jubilee Summer Fayre on Saturday 11th June 2022.

To view all the videos and photos of the day, please click here